The OFIM Blog

I’m back! Happy New Year since this is my first blog post of 2015. I’ve got a new plan. I wouldn’t call it a resolution, but I want to make this blog and my website much more active. In an effort to give people a reason to keep coming here, I’ll be posting more content more often; starting with a weekly blog entry. Most of the time it’ll just be some short anecdote, something funny that happened to me throughout the week, but my goal is to post something on hear at least once a week.

Since everyone hates Monday’s so much (especially me), I figured “what better day to try to put a smile on people’s faces and bring some joy to the world than every Monday?” So this first entry really should’ve been posted yesterday, but in true procrastinator fashion, I’m a day late. Already a bad way to start off, I know! I’ll do better. Look forward to seeing new post from me every Monday at noon.

Yesterday was Martin Luther King Jr. Day, a national holiday that my job doesn’t recognize. So here are a few posts about my misery from working on a day that Dr.King dreamed I would have off.

2015/01/img_1370.jpg

2015/01/img_1398.png

https://vine.co/v/Oj06QDeVVEp/embed/postcard

