Summer Grind Time

The weather is finally starting to warm up and with summer-time fast approaching, I have no intentions on slowing my progress! Trying my best to fill up my calendar and keep getting valuable stage time (just confirmed 2 more bookings today!) I’ve got a couple of exciting shows coming up in June, highlighted by another headlining gig I’ll be doing in Vestal, NY, another trip to NYC, a major competition in Rochester, and even a winery tour up in Alexandria, Bay. I know… sounds real sadiddy right?

Check out my Schedule page to keep track of where I’ll be next and where I’ve been so far this year. The list continues to grow and I think I’ve already done more shows this year than I did the last 2 years combined. I’ve been on stage at least once every week and as many as 7 shows in one week. Unfortunately my streak may come to an end when I take a personal trip to Dallas the second weekend in June to visit a friend. I’m still doing some recon to see what opportunities I can come up with. Even if it’s just a 5 min guest spot one night, I just want to be able to say I performed in Texas while I was there. If anyone has an info for me, please don’t hesitate to share. Shoot me an email at ajfostercomedy@gmail.com if you know somebody that knows somebody that knows somebody that can help me out. I’ll be sure to post about it if I am able to make this happen.

