I’m Still Alive (New Site Updates)

I’m alive guys! In case anyone was worried, I did NOT get hit by a car tonight. As promised, I added a few small updates to the site. First (and most important) I have added some new dates to my SCHEDULE for every upcoming show that I have booked so far for 2014. I hope to be filling up my schedule as the year progresses and I’m exploring options on how to best present my calendar of work on my site going forward. I’m excited to be making my presence felt in the Southern Tier of NY with a few gigs coming up in Binghamton including the Binghamton’s Funniest Comic Competition beginning in July. I don’t have an official date for my first round yet, but I’ll post as soon as I find out.

Other updates include my Facebook Like Widget and Twitter Timeline widgets that will be visible on each page. I post some daily comical thoughts on my Facebook Page and now you can see them even if you don’t personally have a Facebook page of your own. Oh yea, and from time to time I may go on some R-rated rants on my Twitter; generally stuff I try to keep away from Facebook because I’m trying to maintain a semi-clean image on there.

Welp, that’s all for now. Seems like there’s never enough time in a day, but I’ll be adding some more features and content to the site whenever I get a chance again. I’ll holla!

